Yhteystiedot

Asiantuntijat

Miia Laakso
Liiketoimintajohtaja
+358 40 0602 363
miia.laakso@protect.fi
LinkedIn-profiili
Heikki Aho
Toimialajohtaja
+358 40 0534 556
heikki.aho@protect.fi
LinkedIn-profiili
Jussi Pesonen
Toimialapäällikkö, PRO24 -järjestelmäkehitys
+358 40 0533 073
jussi.pesonen@protect.fi
Reetta Olkinuora
Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija
+358 40 5619 167
reetta.olkinuora@protect.fi
LinkedIn-profiili
Tarja Honkarinta
Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija
+358 40 7238 888
tarja.honkarinta@protect.fi
LinkedIn-profiili
Heidi Keto-Tokoi
Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija
+358 40 0784 033
heidi.keto-tokoi@protect.fi
LinkedIn-profiili
Mari Vehkasalo
Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija
+358 44 4919 006
mari.vehkasalo@protect.fi
LinkedIn-profiili
Pekka Lokasaari
Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija
+358 40 0980 266
pekka.lokasaari@protect.fi
LinkedIn-profiili
Pia Marttila
Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija
+358 40 0344 259
pia.marttila@protect.fi
LinkedIn-profiili
Kadidja Sakoné
Turvallisuusasiantuntija
+358 44 7124 262
kadidja.sakone@protect.fi
LinkedIn-profiili
Veera Liukkonen
Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija
+358 40 5694 221
veera.liukkonen@protect.fi
LinkedIn-profiili
Mikko Kangasvieri
Turvallisuusasiantuntija
+358 50 389 8987
mikko.kangasvieri@protect.fi
LinkedIn-profiili
Erkki Kerola
Vanhempi asiantuntija
+358 50 5151 192
erkki.kerola@protect.fi
LinkedIn-profiili
Marke Paavola
Turvallisuusasiantuntija
+358 400 933 680
marke.paavola@protect.fi
LinkedIn-profiili
Anne-Mari Ängeslevä
Turvallisuusasiantuntija
+358 40 5595 025
anne-mari.angesleva@protect.fi
LinkedIn-profiili
Mia Granholm
Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija, asiakkuuskoordinaattori
+358 40 0398 018
mia.granholm@protect.fi
LinkedIn-profiili
Ota yhteyttä

SK Protect Oy

Kokkola
PL 17
Satamatie 330
67101 Kokkola

Tampere
Uimalankatu 1
33540 Tampere

Helsinki
Rautatieläisenkatu 6
00520 Helsinki

Protect Estonia OÜ – Tallinna
Lõõtsa 8a
Tallinn
11415
Harjumaa

Protect Estonia OÜ – Tarto
Kastani 42
Tartu 50410
Tartumaa

Verkkolaskutus
Y-tunnus: Y1700958-9
Operaattori: OpusCapita Group Oy – Itella
Verkkolaskutusosoite: 003717009589